WeGotYourRock.com actually is a part of my private music collection.
Like many collectors, I have to clean up my collection once in a while to make some space.  That's the reason why WeGotYourRock.com sells Vinyl Records, Compact Discs, CD-singles, 7" inch & 12" inch singles, Music-Cassettes, VHS video's and DVD's, Books & magazines.

Please check our order policies for payment and shipping costs.

Disco - Dance - Funk - Pop   DVD     

(note : each item is only available once)

Click image to enlarge


PRINCE : The Homecoming 1983
Falcon Neue Median 0294
1. Controversy 
2. Lets work 
3. Do me baby 
4. Sexuality 
5. Lets pretend were married 
6. Lisa solo 
7. How come u dont call me anymore 
8. Lady cab driver 
9. Little red corvette 
10. Dirty mind 
11. International lover 
12. 1999 
Running Time approx 52 minutes





Back to top of this page / menu

New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Copyright 1997 - 2024 KISS-Related Recordings / WeGotYourRock.com.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings and/or WeGotYourRock.com may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at